Another delicious treat from Turning Point in Pier Village. And to answer your question, yes I am obsessed with them. This ladies and gentlemen is a Reese’s Hot Chocolate. It might look small but I promise it was bigger than my face. Like no lie. I tried picking it up and it was up to my eyes. So anyway, the hot chocolate flavor actually tastes Reese which I LOVE and then it was attacked with a whipped cream mountain and gram cracker crumbs and peanut butter sauce. Usually, I’m not a hot chocolate kind of gal unless I’m being cliche and I’m watching Christmas movies with my Christmas pajamas all curled up on my sofa, but this was so good. I was chugging it so much that I was getting full before I even placed my food order. High recommended to try. And if you have been keeping up with blogs and still haven’t visited Turning Point then I really don’t know whats your wrong with you.

Totally unrelated but, this is my final blog post. So sad I know. For my three fans, it has been fun writing for you all. I hope you all enjoyed this as much as I enjoyed writing these. I’m always here for comedic relief and good foods, so you can still keep up with my Instagram because I really will. Thanks all xoxo.

